Shantiniketan, Bhairidevarkoppa, Hubli - 25

Anti-ragging Cell-2020-21

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. R.S.Patage	Chairman
2	Dr.Rakesh H	Convener
3	Prof.N.R.Malagi	Member
4	C.P.I. Navanagar Branch Hubli	Member
5	Shri. Devaraj Madiwalar	Advocate Member
6	Kumari.Lavnnyadevi. G	Students Representative
7	Kum. Vinayakumar Dongi	Students Representative

Shantiniketan, Bhairidevarkoppa, Hubli - 25

Girl Students Grievances redressal Cell -2020-21

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. R.S.Patage	Chairman
2	Dr.Sarala Balledu	Convener
3	Prof. Shaziya Sultana	Member
4	Dr R.S.Hundekar	Member
5	Kumari.Gayatri Divite	Student Representative
6	Kumari.BiBi Ayesha Dawad	Student Representative
7	Kumari. Laxmi N	Student Representative

Shantiniketan, Bhairidevarkoppa, Hubli - 25

SC/ST Students Grievances redressal Cell -2020-21

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. R.S.Patage	Chairman
2	Prof. N.R.Malagi	Convener
3	Prof.Vijalaxmi H	Member
4	Kum. PARUSHURAM MADAR	Student Representative
5	Kum. Ravichandra Lamani	Student Representative
6	Mis. Maremma	Student Representative
7	Mis. Pushpavathi	Student Representative

Shantiniketan, Bhairidevarkoppa, Hubli - 25

Establishment of Human Rights Cell -2020-21

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. R.S.Patage	Chairman
2	Dr. Rakesh H	Convener
3	Prof. N.R.Malagi	Member
4	Dr.Salla Balledu	Member
5	Kumar.Kiran Natekar	Student Representative
6	Kumari. Prakash	Student Representative
7	Kumari. NAZHATBANU GOLANDAZ	Student Representative

Shantiniketan, Bhairidevarkoppa, Hubli - 25

Placement Cell -2020-21

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr.R.S.Patage	Chairman
2	Prof. Shaziya Sultana	Convener
3	Prof. N.R.Malagi	Member
4	Kumar.Parushuram Madar	Member
5	Kumari. PRIYANKA V SHINDHE	Student Representative
6	Kumari. Apeksha Shinde	Student Representative
7	Kumar. Prashant	Student Representative

Shantiniketan, Bhairidevarkoppa, Hubli - 25

Anti-ragging Squad-2020-21

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. R.S.Patage	Chairman
2	Dr.Salla Balledu	Convener
3	Prof.Vijalaxmi H	Member
4	C.P.I. Navanagar Branch Hubli	Member
5	Shri. Devaraj Madiwalar	Advocate Member

Shantiniketan, Bhairidevarkoppa, Hubli - 25

Anti-Sexual Harrashment Committee-2020-21

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. R.S.Patage	Chairman
2	Prof.Vijalaxmi H	Convener
3	Prof. Shaziya Sultana	Member
4	C.P.I. Navanagar Branch Hubli	Member
5	Shri. Devaraj Madiwalar	Advocate Member